Estela Exclusive Homes Team

The Team

  • Estela Estévez

    Estela Estévez

    Founder and General Manager
    ee@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    + 34 659 409 000
    Languages: Español, English
  • Mar Herrero

    Mar Herrero

    Marketing Manager
    mar@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    +34 607 591 838
    Languages: Español, English, Italiano

  • Sandra Tejero

    Sandra Tejero

    Accounting Manager
    sandra@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    +34 676 332 386
    Languages: Español, English

  • Dolores Fiel

    Dolores Fiel

    Lawyer
    dolores@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    Languages: Español, English, Français

  • Patricio Guzmán

    Patricio Guzmán

    Sales Agent
    patricio@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    + 34 681 208 198
    Languages: Español, English, Français
  • Jorge Calvo

    Jorge Calvo

    Acquisition Manager
    jc@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    +34 620 344 766
    Languages: Español, English
  • Jens Gregersen

    Jens Gregersen

    Rentals Manager 
    jens@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    +34 695 153 247
    Languages: Español, English, Dansk
  • Neus Ortega

    Neus Ortega

    Rentals Agent
    neus@estelaexclusivehomes.com
    +34 608 892 486
    Languages: Español, Catalán, English, Français, Italiano

Do You Need Help To Find Your Dream Property?

Thank you for taking one moment to fill in the information. This will make it easier for us to find your dream property as soon as possible